Pink Cuz i can

P.I.N.K
P.I.M.P.
Im back again I know we all missed me.

Im so so sick
Cant handle it
Yeah I talk S***
Just deal with it.

My rims are 23inch
and they're black on black
No there not his!
Diomands all over my T's
You can try and try you can't be me !

chorus:
So ill cash my cheques and place my bets
and hope ill always win
Even if i dont im F***** Because
I live a life of sin
But its alright
I dont give a damn!
I dont play your rules I make my own
Tonight ill do what i want
Cuz I can
(Ice cream , ice cream , we all want ice cream)

You know im rare
You stop and stare
You think I care
I dont !
You talk real loud but you aint sayin nothin cool
I could fit ya whole house in my swimmin pool
My Lifes a fantasy
That your'e not smart enough to even dream
My ice is makin me freeze
you can try and try you cant be me !

chorus:
So ill cash my cheques and place my bets
and hope ill always win
Even if i dont im F***** Because
I live a life of sin
But its alright
I dont give a damn!
I dont play your rules I make my own
Tonight ill do what i want
Cuz I can
(Ice cream , ice cream , we all want ice cream)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellis

sjukt bra låt!!!

2006-05-20 @ 22:35:16
Postat av: Linda

Ok jag kanske är sämst men vad är det där för låt???Du måste hjälpa mig!! Hur fa%&#¤/&#/% JÄ)/(&%& svårt ska det vara att skicka bilder till sin blogg!!???

2006-05-21 @ 13:42:25

Knulla inlägget här:

Namn:
Jag glömmer dig aldrig!

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback