office space

And now, a word from the president!
Damn it feels good to be a gangsta
Gettin voted into the white house
Everything lookin good to the people of the world
But the mafia family is my boss
So every now and then I owe a favor gettin down
Like lettin a big drug shipment through
And send em to the poor community
So we can bust you know who
So voters of the world keep supportin me
And I promise to take you very far
Other leaders better not upset me
Or Ill send a million troops to die at war
To all you republicans, that helped me win
I sincerely like to thank you
Cuz now I got the world swingin from my nuts
And damn it feels good to be a gangsta


Kommentarer
Postat av: Carina

Jätte fint! Men jag tror att du ibland har lite för mycket fritid...=)

2007-03-12 @ 19:34:02
Postat av: Jennifer

Vilken tur, för nu får du fortsätta hänga där :) Stor kram på dig!

2007-03-13 @ 07:53:26
Postat av: proppellis

ååhh vad jag kommer i håg den där låten=)..saknar dig simon....kramizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

2007-03-13 @ 12:48:06
Postat av: Agent Anka

Håller med Carina. :)


Knulla inlägget här:

Namn:
Jag glömmer dig aldrig!

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback